Sweet Love Box Set


Order Book for/from:

More order options »

Sweet Love

For readers who enjoy sexy and emotional contemporary romance, get two of Ann Christopher’s series starters together in one boxed set:

Trouble (Author’s Cut Series)

Criminal defense attorney Mike Baldwin would have to be crazy to fall for law student Dara Williams. Why? She’s his legal intern and the object of his estranged brother’s desire. But when Mike and Dara work long hours together, will they be able to keep a lid on their passion? Or will they decide that their relationship is worth all the…TROUBLE?

A Journey’s End Novella (Journey’s End Series #1)

Following the heartbreak of losing his wife, widower James Harper spends his time alone and has zero interest in romance. Until Miranda Lowe, an intriguing single mother with her own painful history, moves to town. When they find themselves snowbound one stormy New Year's Eve, will James continue to give her the cold shoulder? Or will they find their happily ever after…at JOURNEY'S END?

Read an Excerpt

Coming Soon