It's Complicated: AC Classics - Author's Cut

It's Complicated Series: Career. Family. Romance. It's Complicated.

The books in the It's Complicated series can be read as standalone novels. AC Classic Author's Cut

What's an AC CLASSIC? An updated and pumped-up version of one of Ann's earlier books, with new scenes, a never-before-seen epilogue and author commentary! Even if you read (and hopefully loved!) the original version, you won't want to miss the AC CLASSIC version…

TroubleBook 1
RiskBook 2
Just About SexBook 3
Sweeter Than RevengeBook 4
It's ComplicatedCollection (Book 1 & 2)